Kontaktangaben

KOCIUK LOGISTICS Sp. z o.o.

21-500 Biała Podlaska
Straße Sidorska 76
Republik Polen

Tel. +48 83 342 62 22
Fax: +48 83 342 56 73
E-mail: info@kociuk.pl
E-mail: info@kociuklogistics.pl

NIP: 537-25-31-222
REGON: 060430774

Nachricht schicken

Marlena Radzikowska
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: mradzikowska@kociuk.pl
Grzegorz Klimiuk
Spediteur
Tel. +48 83 344 91 12
E-mail: gklimiuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Dariusz Chlebicki
Spediteur
Tel. +48 83 344 91
E-mail: dchlebicki@kociuklogistics.pl
Daniel Telaczyński
Spediteur
Tel. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: dtelaczynski@kociuklogistics.pl
Cezary Spryszyński
Spediteur
Tel. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: cspryszynski@kociuklogistics.pl
Jakub Pastuszewski
Spediteur
Tel. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: jpastuszewski@kociuklogistics.pl
Magdalena Hołownia
Spediteur
Tel. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: mholownia@kociuklogistics.pl
Agata Gazda
Personal
Tel. +48 83 344 91 05
E-mail: agazda@kociuk.pl
Konrad Kociuk
Leiter der technischen Abteilung
Tel. +48 83 344 91 22
E-mail: konrad@kociuk.pl
Dorota Kapczuk
Assistent des Leiters der technischen Abteilung
Tel. +48 83 344 91 21
E-mail: dkapczuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Alina Sapiecha
Abrechnungsleiter
Tel. +48 83 344 91 08
E-mail: asapiecha@kociuk.pl
Justyna Walania
Abrechnungen
Tel. +48 83 344 91 31
E-mail: jwalania@kociuk.pl
Anna Dąbrowska
Buchhalterin
Tel. +48 83 344 91 03
E-mail: adabrowska@kociuklogistics.pl
Ewa Gryniewicz
Buchhalterin
Tel. +48 83 344 91 28
E-mail: egryniewicz@kociuklogistics.pl
Marcin Chaniewicz
IT-Spezialist
Tel. +48 83 344 91 23
E-mail: mchaniewicz@kociuk.pl