Contact details

KOCIUK LOGISTICS Sp. z o.o.

21-500 Biała Podlaska
Street Sidorska 76
Republic of Poland

Ph. +48 83 342 62 22
Fax: +48 83 342 56 73
E-mail: info@kociuk.pl
E-mail: info@kociuklogistics.pl

NIP: 537-25-31-222
REGON: 060430774

Send message

The Company's Management

Marlena Radzikowska
Managing Director
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: mradzikowska@kociuk.pl
Konrad Kociuk
Director of the Technical Department
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: konrad@kociuk.pl
Mirosława Majka
Management Assistant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: mmajka@kociuklogistics.pl
Marta Pietraszuk
Management Representative
for Quality
Ph. +48 83 344 91 50
E-mail: mpietraszuk@kociuklogistics.pl

Department of Forwarding

Grzegorz Klimiuk
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 12
E-mail: gklimiuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Dariusz Chlebicki
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 38
E-mail: dchlebicki@kociuklogistics.pl
Daniel Telaczyński
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 13
E-mail: dtelaczynski@kociuklogistics.pl
Jakub Pastuszewski
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 20
E-mail: jpastuszewski@kociuklogistics.pl
Magdalena Hołownia
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 16
E-mail: mholownia@kociuklogistics.pl
Bartłomiej Awerczuk
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 17
E-mail: bawerczuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Gabriela Ceniuk
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 19
E-mail: gceniuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Rafał Czyrka
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 18
E-mail: rczyrka@kociuklogistics.pl
Paweł Kurszewski
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 14
E-mail: pkurszewski@kociuklogistics.pl
Mariusz Makaruk
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 26
E-mail: mmakaruk@kociuklogistics.pl
Karol Sidorczuk
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 27
E-mail: ksidorczuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Gabriel Tur
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 11
E-mail: gtur@kociuklogistics.pl
Aliaksei Liaukovich
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 15
E-mail: aliaukovich@kociuklogistics.pl
Michał Czop
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 37
E-mail: mczop@kociuklogistics.pl
Justyna Bessaraba
Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 10
E-mail: invoices@kociuklogistics.pl
Monika Kuna
Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 35
E-mail: mkuna@kociuklogistics.pl
Monika Twardowska
Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 10
E-mail: invoices@kociuklogistics.pl
Anna Hautt-Szydłowska
Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: info@kociuklogistics.pl

Billing Department

Justyna Walania
Head of the Settlements,
Ph. +48 83 344 91 31
E-mail: jwalania@kociuk.pl
Ewa Danilkiewicz
Specialist for Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 30
E-mail: edanilkiewicz@kociuklogistics.pl
Katarzyna Makaruk
Specialist for Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 32
E-mail: kmakaruk@kociuklogistics.pl
Aleksandra Król
Specialist for Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 29
E-mail: akrol@kociuklogistics.pl
Karolina Maliszewska
Specialist for Tacho
Ph. +48 83 344 91 33
E-mail: kmaliszewska@kociuklogistics.pl
Małgorzata Siwagow
Specialist for Tacho
Ph. +48 83 344 91 09
E-mail: msiwagow@kociuklogistics.pl

Technical Department

Sergey Polhovskiy
Technical Department Manager
Ph. +48 83 344 91 22
E-mail: sergey@kociuklogistics.pl
Dorota Kapczuk
Eco Driving Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 21
E-mail: dkapczuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Beata Zieniewicz
Technical Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 24
E-mail: bzieniewicz@kociuklogistics.pl

Accounting Department

Ewa Gryniewicz
Chief Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 28
E-mail: egryniewicz@kociuklogistics.pl
Alina Sapiecha
Specialist for Payments and Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 08
E-mail: asapiecha@kociuk.pl
Magda Ossowska
Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 07
E-mail: mossowska@kociuklogistics.pl
Katarzyna Potiopa
Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 06
E-mail: kpotiopa@kociuklogistics.pl
Sylwia Cep
Accounting Assistant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 01
E-mail: scep@kociuklogistics.pl
Katarzyna Krupska
Accounting Assistant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 01
E-mail: kkrupska@kociuklogistics.pl

Human Resources Department

Agata Gazda
Human Resources
Ph. +48 83 344 91 05
E-mail: agazda@kociuk.pl
Natalia Daniluk
Employment Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 36
E-mail: ndaniluk@kociuk.pl
Renata Moszkowska
Employment Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 36
E-mail: rmoszkowska@kociuk.pl

IT Department

Marcin Chaniewicz
IT Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 23
E-mail: mchaniewicz@kociuk.pl
Wojciech Pietroczuk
IT Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 23
E-mail: wpietroczuk@kociuklogistics.pl