Contact details

KOCIUK LOGISTICS Sp. z o.o.

21-500 Biała Podlaska
Street Sidorska 76
Republic of Poland

Ph. +48 83 342 62 22
Fax: +48 83 342 56 73
E-mail: info@kociuk.pl
E-mail: info@kociuklogistics.pl

NIP: 537-25-31-222
REGON: 060430774

Send message

Anna Bajorek
Management Assistant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: abajorek@kociuk.pl
Marlena Radzikowska
Managing director
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: mradzikowska@kociuk.pl
Grzegorz Klimiuk
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 12
E-mail: gklimiuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Dariusz Chlebicki
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91
E-mail: dchlebicki@kociuklogistics.pl
Daniel Telaczyński
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: dtelaczynski@kociuklogistics.pl
Cezary Spryszyński
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: cspryszynski@kociuklogistics.pl
Rafał Ziniewicz
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: rziniewicz@kociuklogistics.pl
Jakub Pastuszewski
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: jpastuszewski@kociuklogistics.pl
Magdalena Hołownia
Forwarder
Ph. +48 83 344 91 00
E-mail: mholownia@kociuklogistics.pl
Agata Gazda
Human Resources
Ph. +48 83 344 91 05
E-mail: agazda@kociuk.pl
Krzysztof Niedziela
Technical Department Manager
Ph. +48 83 344 91 22
E-mail: kniedziela@kociuk.pl
Aleksandra Olesiejuk
Assistant of Technical Department Manager
Ph. +48 83 344 91 24
E-mail: aolesiejuk@kociuk.pl
Dorota Kapczuk
Assistant of Technical Department Manager
Ph. +48 83 344 91 21
E-mail: dkapczuk@kociuklogistics.pl
Alina Sapiecha
Head of the Settlements,
Ph. +48 83 344 91 08
E-mail: asapiecha@kociuk.pl
Justyna Walania
Settlements
Ph. +48 83 344 91 31
E-mail: jwalania@kociuk.pl
Anna Suszczynska
Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 10
E-mail: asuszczynska@kociuk.pl
Anna Habieda
Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 03
E-mail: ahabieda@kociuk.pl
Ewa Gryniewicz
Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 28
E-mail: egryniewicz@kociuklogistics.pl
Iwona Sucharzewska
Accountant
Ph. +48 83 344 91 06
E-mail: isucharzewska@kociuk.pl
Marcin Chaniewicz
IT Specialist
Ph. +48 83 344 91 23
E-mail: mchaniewicz@kociuk.pl